Liste over PLO-K-formænd i Region Hovedstaden

Kommune

PLO-K/
lægelaugets navn 

FormandE-mailadresse
AlbertslundPLO-AlbertslundTrine Sundberg Mikkelsentmik00@gmail.com
AllerødPLO-AllerødChristian Heilmannchristian@heilmann.nu
BallerupPLO-BallerupAnnette Juulannette.juul@dadlnet.dk
BornholmLægelaug for Bornholm (PLOB)Rikke Hjorth Westhrikkejohn@hotmail.com
BrøndbyPLO-BrøndbyChristian Wegener JørgensenChristianwjorgensen@yahoo.com
DragørPLO-Dragør-TårnbyAnnette Kristjansenkristjansen@dadlnet.dk
EgedalPLO-EgedalTanja Molzenmolzen@dadlnet.dk
FredensborgPLO-FredensborgHenrik Rømerroemer@dadlnet.dk
FrederiksbergPLO-FrederiksbergKim Sønderupkimsonderup@gmail.com
FrederikssundPLO-FrederikssundPhilip Reerstedprdoc@dadlnet.dk
FuresøPLO-FuresøTorben Sørensentorben@vandvej.dk
GentoftePLO-GentofteNina Lebechninalebech@dadlnet.dk
GladsaxePLO-GladsaxeStina Molanderstinamolander@yahoo.com
GlostrupPLO-GlostrupHeike Schauerteschauerteheike@gmail.com
GribskovPLO-GribskovHanne Sandhsand@dadlnet.dk
HalsnæsPLO-HalsnæsJane Glenthøjjgl@dadlnet.dk
HelsingørPLO-HelsingørEske Lindgreneskelindgren@gmail.com
HerlevPLO-HerlevJesper Erichsenjespererichsen@hotmail.com
HillerødPLO-HillerødAlexander von Wallfeldvon.wallfeld@dadlnet.dk
HvidovrePLO-HvidovreAnne-Cathrine Thielsenacthielsen@gmail.com
Høje-TaastrupPLO-Høje-TaastrupAnnette Jørgensenkanette_9@hotmail.com
HørsholmPLO-HørsholmLau Bertholdtlaegelau@gmail.com
IshøjPLO-IshøjTomas Henckel Johansenhenckel@dadlnet.dk
København* PLO-København, se også www.plo-kbh.dk samt nedenforBenny Ehrenreichehrenreich@dadlnet.dk 
Lyngby-TaarbækPLO-Lyngby-TaarbækAnne Rolskovrolskov@dadlnet.dk
RudersdalPLO-RudersdalHenrik Kinimond Ørstedh_kinimond@hotmail.com
RødovrePLO-RødovreSara Katrine Moltkesara_moltke@hotmail.com
TårnbyPLO-Dragør-TårnbyAnnette Kristjansenkristjansen@dadlnet.dk
VallensbækPLO-VallensbækKim Thiessenkimthiessen@dadlnet.dk 
    
*Dellaug i KøbenhavnAmagerSusan Rosenberg von Scholten 
 Brønshøj-HusumMorten Vestergaard Sørensen 
 Indre ByVibeke Vestereng 
 Nørrebro-NordvestJette Willendrup 
 ValbyAnna Begga Madsen 
 VanløseThomas Saxild 
 Vesterbro-SydhavnenJonas Meile 
 ØsterbroNaomi Meyer Henius