PLO-Albertslund

Trine Sundberg Mikkelsen

Formand

tmik00@gmail.com

Mette Lybke

Næstformand

Torben Stoklund Pech

Kasserer

Niels Dreisler

Kontaktperson

PLO-Allerød

Christian Martin Heilmann

Formand

christian@heilmann.nu

Stig Sonne-Larsen

Næstformand

Lone Keergaard Christiansen

Medlem

Torben Dahl Larsen

Kontaktperson

PLO-Ballerup

Annette Juul

Formand

annette.juul@dadlnet.dk

Lars Vindfeld

Medlem

Astrid Heige Robinson

Medlem

Mette Ki Luke Furland

Medlem

Anders Dupont

Kontaktperson

PLO-Bornholm (PLO-B)

Rikke Hjorth Westh

Næstformand

rikkejohn@hotmail.com

Thomas Kofod-Andersen

Kasserer

Kathri Birkjær Hansen

Kontaktperson

Felicia Geertinger

Kontaktperson

PLO-Brøndby

PLO-Dragør-Tårnby

Annette Gremaud Kristjansen

Formand

kristjansen@dadlnet.dk

Jens Musaeus Bertelsen

Næstformand

Susanne Kajsa Arnold-Larsen

Kasserer

Nina Åslund

Kontaktperson

PLO-Egedal

Tanja Eiersted Molzen

Formand

molzen@dadlnet.dk

Kirsten Mortensen

Medlem

Connie Bondo Dydensborg

Medlem

Per Togo

Suppleant

Annette Randløv

Kontaktperson

PLO-Fredensborg

PLO-Frederiksberg

Kim Olsen Sønderup

Formand

kimsonderup@gmail.com

Pernille Lund

Næstformand

Pernille Brenøe Laub Ostenfeld

Kasserer

Jørgen Steen Andersen

Kontaktperson

PLO-Frederikssund

Philip Reersted

Formand

prdoc@dadlnet.dk

Jakob Brøndum

Medlem

Peder Christian Reistad

Kontaktperson

PLO-Furesø

Torben Alexius Sørensen

Formand

torben@vandvej.dk

Vibeke Ottung

Medlem

Søren Brix Christensen

Kontaktperson

PLO-Gentofte

PLO-Gladsaxe

Stina Maria Molander

Formand

stinamolander@yahoo.com

Klaus Thorsen

Næstformand

Jørgen Steen Andersen

Kontaktperson

PLO-Glostrup

PLO-Gribskov

Hanne Sand Nielsen

Formand

hsand@dadlnet.dk

Laura Zeuthen Andersen

Medlem

Marie Landsberger Andreasen

Medlem

Kirsten Bitz Alstrøm

Medlem

Mette Lybke

Kontaktperson

PLO-Halsnæs

Inge Ny Egund

Formand

ny@egund.dk

Jane Glenthøj

Næstformand

Birgitte Bertram Andreasen

Kasserer

Anders Dupont

Kontaktperson

PLO-Helsingør

Eske Cosman Lindgren
Formand
eskelindgren@gmail.com
 

Mette Høi
Næstformand

 

Ole Mortensen Risby
Kasserer

 

Søren Brix Christensen
Kontaktperson

 

PLO-Herlev


Jesper Erichsen
Formand
jespererichsen@hotmail.com


 


Birgitte Kristine Lund-Hansen
Næstformand


 


Mads Grarup
Kontaktperson


 

PLO-Hillerød

Alexander W. von Wallfeld
Formand
von.wallfeld@dadlnet.dk
 

Merete Stampe Mølberg
Næstformand

 

Lena Lundsgaard Arentzen
Kasserer

 

Annette Randløv
Kontaktperson

 

PLO-Hvidovre


Anne-Cathrine Thielsen
Formand
acthielsen@gmail.com
 


Lucille Rem
Næstformand

 


Jan Hollensen
Kasserer

 


Jeppe Anders Kallesøe
Kontaktperson

 

PLO-Høje-Taastrup


Annette Margrethe Rosted Jørgensen
Formand
kanette_9@hotmail.com


Nanna Charlotte Kohlbau
Næstformand


Lucille Rem
Kontaktperson

PLO-Hørsholm

Lau Bertholdt

Formand

laegelau@gmail.com

Lotte Bang

Næstformand

Magnus Kastrup Olsen

Kasserer

Mads Grarup

Kontaktperson

PLO-Ishøj

Tomas U. Henckel Johansen

Formand

henckel@dadlnet.dk

Melanie Veber

Næstformand

Jeppe Anders Kallesøe

Kontaktperson

PLO-København


Benny Ehrenreich
Formand
ehrenreich@dadlnet.dk
 


Morten Vestergaard Sørensen
Medlem

 


Anna Bergljot Madsen
Medlem

 


Susan Rosenberg von Scholten
Medlem

 


Thomas Vilhelm Saxild
Medlem

 


Henriette Arentoft
Medlem

 


Jakob Maraldo
Medlem

 


Rikke Bohl Skjelborg
Medlem

 


Jette Krøger Willendrup
Medlem

 


Torben Dahl Larsen
Kontaktperson

 


Morten Holm
Kontaktperson

 

PLO-Lyngby-Taarbæk


Anne Skjerbæk Rolskov
Formand
rolskov@dadlnet.dk
 


Noel Sederberg-Olsen
Medlem

 


Lone Borelli-Kjær
Medlem

 


Mette Lybke
Kontaktperson

 

PLO-Rudersdal


Henrik Kinimond Ørsted
Formand
h_kinimond@hotmail.com
 


Helle Mygind
Medlem

 


Peder Christian Reistad
Kontaktperson

 

PLO-Rødovre


Sara Katrine Moltke
Formand
sara_moltke@hotmail.com


Henrik Steen Nielsen
Næstformand


Morten Hovgaard-Sveen
Medlem


Jeppe Anders Kallesøe
Kontaktperson

PLO-Vallensbæk